Nintendo Announces Indie World Showcase For Tomorrow, November 14th – Nintendo Life

author
1 minute, 2 seconds Read
Indie World
Image: Nintendo

Fasten your seatbelts folks, Nintendo has announced a new Indie World Showcase for tomorrow – that’s Tuesday, November 14th, 2023.

Kicking off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6PM CET / Wed 3am AET, the showcase will feature “roughly 20 minutes of new announcements and updates on indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”.

So, what are we expecting? Who knows! Either way, it’s definitely going to be one to keep an eye on as we approach the end of 2023. Folks are naturally turning their heads toward Nintendo’s potential new piece of hardware in 2024, so it’ll be nice to see what else is in the pipeline for the humble Switch.

We’ll be right here to cover everything as it happens, so be sure to tune in at the designated time with your favourite beverage at hand.

What are you hoping to see from this Indie World showcase? Let us know your hopes and dreams with a comment down below.

Similar Posts